Wine Wednesday Call

Wine Wednesday Call is a must to help build your wine business.

 

Wine Wednesday Call

If you are ready to learn more about this wine opportunity, then sit down with a glass of wine and learn how you can make a easy extra couple thousand a month! Work this business to suit your needs. These aren’t just any wines, they are quality FINE WINES.

Invite your guests on to hear about this phenomenon.

ALSO…

GET TRAINED on how to launch and build this offer.

5:30p PST / 6:30p MST / 7:30p CST / 8:30p EST (locate your time zone)

CALL IN: (515) 739 – 1221

ACCESS CODE: 997454#

wine wednesdaywine wednesday